Marshall Township
 Republican Organization (MTRO)

Marshall Twp. Republican Organization 


This is the place to find exciting news about upcoming political campaigns, issues affecting our community, and tools to help you become a more informed voter. We welcome volunteers and Don't Forget to Vote on November 6, 2012contributions. Ready to help? Be sure to check out our Get Involved page.


Thanks for visiting!

Voters will be asked,
but not required to provide a Photo ID

General Election
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Polls open 7:00am - 8:00pm

Republican Candidates

PA Supreme Court

Judy Olson

Mike George

Anne Covey


Superior Court

Emil Giordano


Commonwealth Court

Paul Lalley


County Council At-Large

Sam DeMarco


Member of County Council

Cindy Kirk


School Director
(To fill vacancy)

Richard McClure



 Thomas J. Madigan

 Robert D. Edwards



Our Mission is Simple:

The mission of the Marshall Township Republican Organization is to identify, develop and promote Republican candidates.